当前位置: 首页 > 联系我们 
行政人员  Administration
HK Head Office ( 香港总部 )
电话:852 2838 6298
地址:ACT International ( 雅时国际商讯 ) Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No. 478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Publishing Director ( 出版总监 )
Adonis Mak ( 麦协林 )
AdonisM@actintl.com.hk
Marketing Director ( 市场总监 )
Lisa Cheng ( 程丽娜 )
LisaC@actintl.com.hk
Editor-in-Chief (总编)
Chris Everett ( 魏弘德 )
ChrisE@actintl.com.hk
China Editor ( 执行编辑 )
Katie Huang ( 黄莺 )
KatieH@actintl.com.hk
International Sales Director ( 全球销售总监 )
Mark Mak ( 麦协和 )
MarkM@actintl.com.hk
China Sales Director ( 中国区销售总监 )
Helena Xu ( 许海燕 )
HelenaX@actintl.com.hk
Sales Service Manager ( 销售服务经理 )
Sophie Pang ( 彭姗 )
SophieP@actintl.com.hk
Asia Sales Director ( 亚州区销售总监 )
Simon Lee ( 李若龙 )
Simonlee@actintl.com.hk
Circulation Manager ( 发行 )
Ivy Tan ( 谭良辉 )
IvyT@actintl.com.hk
销售人员  Sales Offices
大中华区
Hong Kong ( 香港特区 )
Mark Mak (麦协和)
MarkM@actintl.com.hk
852 2838 6298
Hong Kong ( 香港特区 )
Simon Lee ( 李若龙 )
Simonlee@actintl.com.hk
852 2838 6298
Shanghai ( 上海 )
Helena Xu ( 许海燕 )
HelenaX@actintl.com.hk
86 13061685321
Shanghai ( 上海 )
Hatter Yao ( 姚丽莹 )
HatterY@actintl.com.hk
86 21 6251 1200
Shanghai ( 上海 )
Amber Li ( 李歆 )
AmberL@actintl.com.hk
86 21 6251 1200
Shenzhen ( 深圳 )
Yoyo Deng ( 邓丹 )
YoyoD@actintl.com.hk
86 755 2598 8571
Shenzhen ( 深圳 )
James Lee ( 李忠建 )
JamesL@actintl.com.hk
86 755 2598 8571
Beijing ( 北京 )
Cecily Bian ( 边团芳 )
CecilyB@actintl.com.hk
86 135 5262 1310
Wuhan ( 武汉 )
Eva Liu ( 刘婷 )
EvaL@actintl.com.hk
86 138 8603 3073